top of page

The human body and all living things have an "Aura". This energy field extends outside of the being and radiates outward. The Aura contains many different colours depending on one’s mood, emotions and personality of the soul. This energy field tends to change, depending on one’s moods and emotions. If a person is angry, the Aura will contain a lot of red. The colour red indicates frustration, anger, passion, vitality and will power. Other colours represent different interpretations, for example-yellow is for upliftment, joy, wisdom and connects with the intellect of a person’s mind. Yellow is related to the sun, its energy source makes us feel warm, happy and revitalising. By introducing the colour yellow to the body this can improve one’s "chi" especially if someone is depressed.


The body organs also vibrate to a specific energy field. These energy bands relate to a colour as illustrated in the diagram. The body is a spiritual and is made up of energy. In the body contains seven energy chakras which are called "The Wheels of Life", and theses also vibrate to a specific colour field. If these energy chakras become blocked, illness prevails and one may feel that the body becomes sluggish and the "chi" level is low.


By introducing a level of colour therapy to the body, one may unblock and increase the vibrational energy of the chakra. Thus the "wheels of life" become free flowing, bringing in healing and harmony for the body.

  • Red - From the feet to the waist 

  • Orange - Lower portion of the intestines and the lower back

  • Gold - Naval and sacral areas

  • Yellow - Solar plexus and lower thoracic area of the back

  • Green - Heart and upper thoracic area of the back

  • Turquoise - Collar bone and shoulders

  • Blue - Forehead and black of head

  • Royal Blue - Temples, upper forehead and hairline

  • Violet - The Crown of the head, Psychic gateway and Higher Guidance

  • Pink - Angelic realm, intuition and guidance


Colour Area Of The Body
bottom of page